218 West Washington Chicago, IL 60606  Local: (312) 357-6040 Tollfree: (877) 723-6878
Customer Reviews
THE ENCHANTED GARDEN FLORIST
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Pretty arrangement and QUICLY handled with a last minute order and delivery request - THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was AMAZING and unbeknownst to the person who sent it to me, it is my favorite plant and color.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were beautiful and vibrant - some of the best flowers I have ever gotten
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

cannot honestly give a 5 ONLY because I did not see the finished product that was delivered, HOWEVER..I CALLED FROM CALIFORNIA..on the eve of Mother's Day weekend very late at night and the owner answered the phone was extremely pleasant and took time to talk to me about the arrangement that was being sent for a funeral...I can't Thank her enough for her compassion and the simple fact it had to be probably midnight in Chicago and she still answered the phone...if I ever have need for flowers there again this WILL BE THE FLORIST I USE!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers arrived on the requested date and were lovely.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and FULL! The surprise from my husband just made my day and the fact that the flowers were full blum and colorful and FULL made it more special!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on the right date. Two attempts were made to locate the person the flowers were being delivered to so I was happy with the service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I recently used this service due to the fact that I have had several issues with online flower businesses in the past. My fiancee currently lives in the Chicago area and she loved the flowers! Delivery was within a few hours and when I called they already had my order. I will continue to use this service, I've only physically been in the shop one time and they gave me a discount, thanks for the great service!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were arranged beautifully, and arrived on time. They made sure to deliver directly to the recipient, and not just leave at the front desk of the building. The bouquet was for a birthday, and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for everything!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved the beautiful tulips!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

to Chicago from Paris to a someone dear and the flowers were delivered within hours, i even called to change the adress of the delivery and i was offered an option. The flowers were very much liked and it felt very personal with the handwritten note.Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time. Recipient is particular and his comments were very positive! So you get my business next time. Also great communication; important as I live on the west coast. Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and long-lasting, and they were delivered right on time! My only quibble is that through some oversight, my name was left off the card! My friend was mystified until I finally asked her if she had received the flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and that they lasted more then a week.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The only slight issue I had, being an overseas customer was not being able to track my order on-line. Other than that the service was excellent, the bouquet was wonderful and the recipent loved it. Overall an job efficiently and wel done.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Gorgeous bouquet, better than I expected, Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful roses - large and vibrant. Bouquet arrived early in the day, which is a plus. My husband (who sent them) wasn't thrilled with the way they were arranged in the vase, which is why I didn't give a 5. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

gorgeous! lasted a long time too.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was great that they were able to get flowers out on such short notice, however the card with my message was not sent with the flowers so the recipient did not get my note. Luckily she still knew who they were from. :)
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and different. Site was easy to use.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Enchanted Garden Florist found a cheerful replacement for the sleigh, which was out of stock. My goal was to cheer up my friend in the hospital at Christmas time. Enchanted Garden Forest understood and made it happen the same day.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used this florist regularly for several years because they are so fantastic. Very nice, always prompt and always create beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

You responded quickly to my call. The flowers were very nice and the bouquet was delivered quickly. Thanks so much for your timeliness. I liked using the "special" bouquet for the week. Thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

This was my first time using The Enchanted Florist. I sent my daughter flowers for her birthday and they were beautiful! I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter and her husband said they were beautiful and happy to get them. I will use this florist again.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful. I was truly surprised when they showed up. Going on one week of having them at my desk and they are still beautiful!
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and it was delivered timely. Ordering was easy.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a WONDERFUL experience w/The Enchanted Garden!! I recommended this florist to everyone I could in the Chicago area. My husband and I were in town for a family funeral and in all the hurrying to get from Florida to Chicago, I realized (at 11pm) that I had not yet ordered flowers for the funeral home and they needed to be there the NEXT DAY! I was worried but when I received a confirmation immediately, my mind was at ease. The florist I was in communication w/(through email) even helped when I gave the wrong funeral home in my initial email. I am very impressed and highly recommend!!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrived very late in the day - but beautiful when it got there.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is lovely - very colorful, nice assortment, nicely sized, crisp vase, but there wasn't a note, so I wasn't certain who they came from.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

No problems what so ever. Amazing service!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always in time and exceed expectations
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely! Met my expectations.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

THe flowers were beautiful and the size of the arrangement did not dissapoint. They were also delivered in the timeframe requested. I would use this florist again.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job with the Samantha P order yesterday. She said,"Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers! They look great at my desk." I will call you next time I need flowers/plants in the city. All the best, Warren
Date: Feb 22, 2006
Name:

State/Province: IL

The best florist in the land.
Date: Dec 03, 2004
Name:

State/Province: IL

Enchanted Garden Florist has always provided me with the most beautiful and long lasting arrangements and excellent customer service. I have found my florist.
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas